Red Moon Series, Books One to Three

(Red Moon, Red Moon Rising, Dark Moon)

The first three books in the Red Moon Series available together for the first time!

Immerse yourself in a post apocalyptic world where vampires feast, Lycans rule, and humans fight for survival. 

Where to purchase Ebooks:


to the newsletter

meet my

alter ego teaser.png